Wednesday, March 16, 2005
okay. so the thing did turn out fine. felt kinda awkward at first.....BUT the 6.6 (10 of us were there, that makes one-quarter of the class) people start mingling. yeahhhh! we were occupying ONE table. there were only two there. haha. didnt eat much. cannot eat, dun blame me.
crapped a while. we busted one classmate. hahahaha. 9 points? lol. say go aj.. in the end? YJ. hell of a liar man. yeap. took 2 pics only.. told mel that i was camera shy lol. went to the pool with my 6.6 friends after that...
wah damn cool. we were playing bridge and daidee (i have no idea how the game goes. BUT STILL.) ahha. then mel (the very nice person) and eleanor actually delivered food to us! yeah. discussed bout the next 6.6 outing we're gonna have. tentatively, 1st april.....bbq. doubt it's gonna work out though. yeah......6.6 chalet also. on the 2nd/3rd week. everyone seemed enthusiastic bout it.
left there late. prolly 11.30 then went to lor8 with wei kwong, jia quan, kelvin and his bro for supper. yeap...............jia quan actually walked me over the overhead bridge. o.O and it was outta the way for me......................nice person; bad liar. 9 points. hahaha. he got 27.
l
i
a
r
mel just signed into msn ahha. and...............TAGBOARD'S DOWN AGAIN.
scribbled. ; 12:46 AM